Rzecznicy prasowi

Oficerowie Prasowi PSP województwa dolnośląskiego   stan na 01.06.2016 rok
Komenda
Miejska/Powiatowa
Stopień, imię
i nazwisko
Tel.
komórkowy
Tel.
stacjonarny
Fax
e-mail
KP PSP
Bolesławiec
mł. bryg.
Piotr Pilarczyk
691 730 512 75 644 33 02 75 644 33 05 p.pilarczyk@straz.boleslawiec.pl
KP PSP
Dzierżoniów
mł. bryg.
Arkadiusz Kleban
608 814  962 74 832 53 85 74 832 53 91 rzecznik@kppsp.dzierzoniow.pl
KP PSP
Głogów
bryg.
Paweł Dziadosz
605 997 501 76 835 77 26 76 835 77 14 dziadosz@straz.glogow.pl
KP PSP
Góra
mł. bryg.
Marcin Klefas
602 250 768 65 543 23 44 65 544 20 62 gora@kwpsp.wroc.pl
KP PSP
Jawor
kpt.
Łukasz Starowicz
662 166 376 76 871 12 30 76 871 12 29 starowicz@straz.jawor.pl
KM PSP
Jelenia Góra
st. kpt.
Andrzej Ciosk
660 507 738 75 764 74 50,

wew. 129

75 764 74 18 a.ciosk@straz.jgora.pl
KP PSP
Kamienna Góra
bryg.
Sławomir Graczyk
601 775 991 75 744 77 01 75 744 77 00 kamgora@kwpsp.wroc.pl
KP PSP
Kłodzko
mł. kpt.
Janusz Marnik
531 990 015 74 865 72 05 74 865 22 17 j.marnik@kwpsp.wroc.pl
KM PSP
Legnica
st. kpt.
Marcin Swenderski
739 007 998 76 852 36 61 wew. 151 76 866 35 54 marcin.swenderski@strazlegnica.pl
KP PSP
Lubań
KP PSP
Lubin
bryg.
Cezary Olbryś
600 382 812 76 846 18 40 wew. 46 76 846 18 55 lubin@kwpsp.wroc.pl
KP PSP
Lwówek Śląski
st. kpt.
Leszek Telega
793 446 203 75 782 22 22   wew 26 75 782 41 60 kplwowek@kwpsp.wroc.pl
KP PSP
Milicz
kpt.
Dominik Kucharski
531 801 119 71 384 13 38 wew. 15 71 384 21 52 pz.kppsp@wp.pl
KP PSP
Oleśnica
kpt.
Sławomir Pieprzyk
693 884 853 71 314 20 91 71 314 70 25 rzecznik@straz.olesnica.pl
KP PSP
Oława
kpt.
Bartłomiej Marcinów
606 146 182 71 313 40 45 71 303 33 43 oficerprasowy@straz.olawa.pl
KP PSP
Polkowice
mł. bryg.
Piotr Woźniakiewicz
607 840 620 76 724  99 06 76 724 99 00 kppolkowice@kwpsp.wroc.pl
KP PSP
Strzelin
st. kpt.
Jarosław Łuczak
668 465 179 71 392 15 55 71 392 39 87 operacyjna.kppspstrzelin@gmail.com
KP PSP
Środa Śląska
mł. bryg.
Dariusz Domaradzki
668 005 835 71 3172212 71 3176983 pz_sroda@kwpsp.wroc.pl
KP PSP
Świdnica
mł. bryg.
Jacek Kurczyński
509 203 472 74  851 88 95 74 851 88 84 j.kurczynski@strazswidnica.pl
KP PSP
Trzebnica
mł. bryg.
Dariusz Zajączkowski
669 991 367 71 312 07 88 71 312 07 88 kptrzebnica@kwpsp.wroc.pl
KM PSP
Wałbrzych
mł. bryg.
Paweł Kaliński
519 323 403 74 887 72 05 74 842 31 37 pkalinski@straz.walbrzych.pl
KP PSP
Wołów
bryg.
Arkadiusz Cytawa
663 890 011 71 389 27 02 w. 35 71 389 11 90 jrg_wolow@kwpsp.wroc.pl
KM PSP
Wrocław
mł. bryg.
Mariusz Piasecki
697 055 597 71 320 70 31 71 356 34 69 oficerprasowy@kmpsp.wroclaw.pl
KM PSP
Wrocław
mł. bryg.
Mariusz Urbaniak
697 055 885 71 328 46 21 71 328 10 05 m.urbaniak@kmpsp.wroclaw.pl
KP PSP
Ząbkowice Śląskie
st. kpt.
Józef Koszałka
607 173 206 74 815 73 75 74 815 76 83 zabkowice@kwpsp.wroc.pl
KP PSP
Zgorzelec
st. kpt.
Hubert Jarosz
512 800 596

75 775 11 45 wew. 207

75 773 09 98

hubert.jarosz@kppsp.zgorzelec.pl

KP PSP
Złotoryja
mł. bryg.
Andrzej Śliwowski
607 220 082 76 878 33 97 76 878 31 43 zlotoryja@kwpsp.wroc.pl